Selgere og produktsjefer:    

Odd Egil Kolberg
Salgssjef vei & Anlegg
901 39 550
oek@norsecraft.no

Harald Gefle
Salgssjef Offshore & Industri
911 92 443
harald@norsecraft.no

Hans Henrik Frølich
Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hanshenrik.frolich@norsecraft.no

Trym Granerud Nygaard
Salgsingeniør
986 39 282
trym@norsecrafttec.no


Delelager  

Jan Erik Andresen
Delelager
907 65 384
jan.erik.andresen@norsecraft.no

Knut Arne Breibrenna
Delelager
906 14 432
knut.arne.breibrenna@norsecraft.no


Teknisk avdeling

Robert Lasota – Leder Teknisk avdeling
Elektro – Mekanisk Ingeniør
950 47 882 
robert.lasota@norsecraft.no

Cecilie Tørseth
Service & Support Smøresystem
90080944
cecilie@norsecrafttec.no

Hans Henrik Frølich
Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hanshenrik.frolich@norsecraft.no

Trym Granerud Nygaard
Salgsingeniør
986 39 282
trym@norsecrafttec.no

Elvi Khoguev 
Service Ingeniør
458 53 332
elvi@norsecraft.no


Administrasjon, logistikk og økonomi:

Odd Egil Kolberg
Adm. dir
901 39 550
oek@norsecraft.no

Anne Kristin Hennum
Regnskap
472 61 035
anne.kristin.hennum@norsecraft.no

Kristian Ness
Logistikksjef
926 65 047
kristian.ness@norsecraft.no