Selgere og produktsjefer:    

Odd Egil Kolberg
Salgssjef vei & Anlegg
901 39 550
odd.egil@norsecrafttec.no

Harald Gefle
Salgssjef Offshore & Industri
911 92 443
harald@norsecrafttec.no

Hans Henrik Frølich

Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hans.henrik@norsecrafttec.no

Trym Granerud Nygaard

Salgsingeniør
986 39 282
trym@norsecrafttec.no

 

Administrasjon, logistikk og økonomi:

Odd Egil Kolberg
Adm. dir
901 39 550
odd.egil@norsecrafttec.no

Anne Kristin Hennum
Regnskap
472 61 035
anne.kristin@norsecrafttec.no

Mats Hatland
Innkjøp og Logistikksjef
90237709
mats@norsecrafttec.no

Jan Erik Andresen
Ordre & Delelager
907 65 384
jan.erik@norsecrafttec.no

Knut Arne Breibrenna
Lagersjef
906 14 432
knut.arne@norsecrafttec.no

Teknisk avdeling

Robert Lasota – Leder Teknisk avdeling 

Elektro – Mekanisk Ingeniør
950 47 882 

robert@norsecrafttec.no

Hans Henrik Frølich

Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hans.henrik@norsecrafttec.no

Cecilie Tørseth
Ordre & Planlegger
90080944
mailto:salg@norsecrafttec.no

mailto:cecilie@norsecrafttec.no

Trym Granerud Nygaard

Salgsingeniør
986 39 282
trym@norsecrafttec.no

Elvi Khoguev 
Service Ingeniør
458 53 332
elvi@norsecrafttec.no