Våre ansatte

Selgere og produktsjefer:    

Odd Egil Kolberg
Salgssjef vei & Anlegg
901 39 550
oek@norsecraft.no

Harald Gefle
Salgssjef Offshore & Industri
911 92 443
harald@norsecraft.no

Hans Henrik Frølich

Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hanshenrik.frolich@norsecraft.no

Arne Einemo

Produktsjef Doseringssystem
913 91 301
arne.einemo@norsecraft.no

Administrasjon, logistikk og økonomi:

Odd Egil Kolberg
Adm. dir
901 39 550
oek@norsecraft.no

Stein Bjørseth
Økonomisjef
926 01 555
stein@norsecraft.no

Anne Kristin Hennum
Regnskapsmedarbeider
472 61 035
anne.kristin.hennum@norsecraft.no

Kristian Ness
Logistikksjef
926 65 047
kristian.ness@norsecraft.no

Jan Erik Andresen
Ordre & Delelager
907 65 384
jan.erik.andresen@norsecraft.no

Knut Arne Breibrenna
Ordre & Delelager
906 14 432
knut.arne.breibrenna@norsecraft.no

Svein Jørgensen
Ordre & sentralbord
971 67 527
svein.jorgensen@norsecraft.no

Teknisk avdeling

Robert Lasota – Leder Teknisk avdeling 

Elektro – Mekanisk Ingeniør
950 47 882 

robert.lasota@norsecraft.no

Sten Ole Fossum
Service & Support Smøresystem
907 30 217
sten.fossum@norsecraft.no

Hans Henrik Frølich

Produktsjef Smøresystem
911 63 325
hanshenrik.frolich@norsecraft.no

Arne Einemo

Produktsjef Doseringssystem
913 91 301
arne.einemo@norsecraft.no

Elvi Khoguev 
Service Ingeniør
458 53 332
elvi@norsecraft.no